Die Arbeitsgruppe

 

 

Direktor 

Prof. Dr. med. Markus M. Lerch 

 

 

lerch@uni-greifswald.de
Endoskopie
LOA Dr. med. M. Kraft matthias.kraft@uni-greifswald.de
Gastroenterologie
OÄ Prof. Dr. med. J. Mayerle julia.mayerle@uni-greifswald.de
OA Dr. med. J. Ringel ringeljo@uni-greifswald.de
OA Dr. med. P. Simon peter.simon@uni-greifswald.de
Endokrinologie und Diabetologie
OA Dr. med. C. Barth christoph.barth@uni-greifswald.de
Nephrologie, Dialyse, Hochdruckkrankheiten und Rheumatologie
Bereichsleiterin: PD Dr. med. S. Stracke sstracke@uni-greifswald.de
OA Dr. med. Ch. Aymanns aymannsc@uni-greifswald.de
OÄ Dr. med. F. Ernst ernstf@uni-greifswald.de
OA Dr. med. M. Fiene fienem@uni-greifswald.de
   
Labor 
Dr. rer. nat. F.-U. Weiss ulrich.weiss@uni-greifswald.de
   
Ärztliche Mitarbeiter  
Dr. med. G. Sauter gabriele.sauter@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. med. T. Pickartz  tilman.pickartz@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. med. A. Aghdassi aghdassi@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. med. C. Nitsche  claudia.nitsche@uni-greifswald.de
S. Beyersdorf  steffi.beyersdorf@uni-greifswald.de
C. Budde  Christoph_Budde@web.de
Ernährungsmedizin
S. Gärtner simone.gaertner@uni-greifswald.de
N. Giese nicole.giese@uni-greifswald.de
D. Köhler dagmar.koehler@uni-greifswald.de
K. Weiss kathleen.weiss@uni-greifswald.de
U. Sachse
Studienzentrum
Dr. rer. nat. E. Weber eckhard.weber@uni-greifswald.de
C. Fröhlich christiane.froehlich@uni-greifswald.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter  
Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Teller steffen.teller@uni-greifswald.de
Doktoranden:  
A. Kruse ankru@gmx.de
A. Dummer  annegret.dummer@gmx.de
C.-O. Behn claas-o.behn@web.de
E. Patzwahl elena.patzwahl@web.de
J. Gebel  jan.gebel@gmx.net
M. Sendler carabus.auratus@t-online.de
R.V. Sudarshan Malla  Malla@uni-greifswald.de
O. Giermann 10dency@web.de
A. GŁnther annett_guenther@arcor.de
B. Nowack bjoernnowack@yahoo.de
M. Maihoub

 

Doktorandenseite