Universitätsmedizin Rostock

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Hermann

Projektleiter

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: andreas.hermann@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-9541

Dr. rer. nat. Jan Lukas

Nachwuchsgruppenleiter

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: jan.lukas@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-4713

Assoziierter Projektpartner

Dr. phil. nat. Moritz Frech

Assoziierter Projektpartner

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: moritz.frech@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-4886

 

Team

Christina Hund

Doktorandin

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: christina.hund@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-4713

Katharina Iwanov

Doktorandin

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: katharina.iwanov@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-4713

Dr. rer. nat. Supansa Pantoom

Postdoktorandin

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: supansa.pantoom@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-4713

Janine Petters

Doktorandin

 

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

E-Mail: janine.petters@med.uni-rostock.de

Tel.: +49 (0)381 494-4713

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

PD. Dr. med. Jiankai Luo

Projektleiter

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

 

Anna-Maria Radecker

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

 

 

Albrecht-Kossel-Institut für Neuroregeneration

Universitätsmedizin Rostock

Gehlsheimer Straße 20

18147 Rostock

 

AKTUELLES